My Daily Horoscope 2.2.1 [free]


"My Daily Horoscope" is an app in which the users can check out their detailed daily horoscopes.
**Includes daily horoscopes of all twelve zodiac signs
- Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
**Horoscopes are updated on a daily basis
**Simple and efficient user interface
**Very low data usage(around 20KB at each run)
The horoscope results in this app are updated at +7:00 UTC(GMT/ZULU)-time

Editor's Comment

Old Versions

Download by QR Code
  • App Name: My Daily Horoscope
  • Category: Lifestyle
  • App Code: com.horoscope.mydailyhoroscope.mydailyhoroscope
  • Version: 2.2.1
  • Requirement: 3.2 or higher
  • File Size : 1.87 MB
  • Updated: 2018-07-14