iKON Lyrics (Offline) 2.4 [free]


This is a LYRICS app.
Sing along to your favorite iKON Songs!
Find all lyrics from every iKON's Albums and Singles, complete with ROMANIZATION, HANGUL, and ENGLISH translation.
iKON (아이콘) is a South Korean boy band formed in 2015 by YG Entertainment. The group was first introduced in the reality survival program WIN: Who is Next as "Team B."
After that, Team B went on to appear in the 2014 reality survival program Mix & Match, which determined the final seven-member lineup of iKon: B.I, Bobby, Jinhwan,
Ju-ne, Yunhyeong, Donghyuk and Chanwoo.
The group released their debut studio album Welcome Back (2015), which debuted atop the South Korean Gaon Album Chart and produced the number-one singles "My Type",
"Apology" and "Dumb & Dumber" and three top-ten singles "Rhythm Ta", "Airplane" and "Anthem", the album was commercially a success, selling 260,000 copies in Asia, and
the songs sold 4.8 million copies, which lead the group to win several best new artist awards on major Asia awards, including Mnet Asian Music Awards, Japan Record Award
and QQ Music Awards. The following two years, the group released two singles "#WYD" and "New Kids: Begin", and they focused on touring with their first Asia tour, and
several Japanese tours. The group's second studio album Return was released on January 25, 2018.
iKON Albums:
1. Welcome Back (2015)
2. Return (2018)
3. Rubber Band (2018)
Team B:
1. Final Battle (2013)
2. Mix & Match (2014)
1. Holup (2016)
2. The MOBB (2016)
1. Love and Fall (2017)
++ Collaborations!

Editor's Comment

Old Versions

Download by QR Code
  • App Name: iKON Lyrics (Offline)
  • Category: Entertainment
  • App Code: com.andromo.dev674155.app799858
  • Version: 2.4
  • Requirement: 4.1 or higher
  • File Size : 13.62 MB
  • Updated: 2019-11-11